Star wars stuffed toys : Steiner toys australia : 10 year old toys.



Star Wars Stuffed Toys





star wars stuffed toys






    star wars
  • This is a list of comic books set in the fictional Star Wars universe. Dark Horse Comics has owned the license to publish Star Wars comics exclusively since 1991.

  • Star Wars is an American epic space opera franchise conceived by George Lucas. The first film in the franchise was originally released on May 25, 1977, by 20th Century Fox, and became a worldwide pop culture phenomenon, followed by two sequels, released at three-year intervals.

  • Star Wars is an arcade game produced by Atari Inc. and released in 1983. The game is a first person space simulator, simulating the attack on the Death Star from the final act of ''''. The game is composed of 3D color vector graphics.





    stuffed
  • filled with something; "a stuffed turkey"

  • Fill (a receptacle or space) tightly with something

  • Force or cram (something) tightly into a receptacle or space

  • Hastily or clumsily push (something) into a space

  • (stuffing) a mixture of seasoned ingredients used to stuff meats and vegetables

  • crammed with food; "a full stomach"; "I feel stuffed"





    toys
  • A person treated by another as a source of pleasure or amusement rather than with due seriousness

  • An object, esp. a gadget or machine, regarded as providing amusement for an adult

  • (toy) a nonfunctional replica of something else (frequently used as a modifier); "a toy stove"

  • An object for a child to play with, typically a model or miniature replica of something

  • (toy) dally: behave carelessly or indifferently; "Play about with a young girl's affection"

  • (toy) plaything: an artifact designed to be played with











Star Wars Focus Stack




Star Wars Focus Stack





I know this isn't what I usually post, but I thought it was an interseting result from my experiment. I recently downloaded the trial version of Zerene Stacker and have been playing around with it for the last few weeks. I've mostly used it for macro stuff, but yesterday I had an idea. Could I use it to creat one of those photos where an object is seemingly floating in mid air? I know these are normally made using photoshop, but I figured I'd give it a try with Zerene.

So, for my experiment I brought out some of my old Star Wars MicroMachines and some toothpicks and set up this scene. I first took a photo of the empty background, then placed the Star Wars figures on the end of a toothpick and photographed them. After I uploaded the photos to my computer I stacked them with Zerene. It worked pretty well and all I had to do was use the retouching tool to replace the toothpicks with the background.

After concluding my experiment, I would say that yes, you can use Zerene Stacker to make things float.











Lil Yoda




Lil Yoda





My dad is a HUGE Star Wars fan. I decided to make this for his Father's day present. He absolutely loved it! :) I didn't have the correct color of green, just used what I had.









star wars stuffed toys







Similar posts:

top 10 toys 2011

musical toys for 1 year old

old children toys

baby boys toys

waiting room toys

hot toys truetype narrow shoulder

smyths toys cardiff




- 09:15 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BEST SELLING TOYS FOR 1 YEAR OLDS
best selling toys for 1 year olds, popular toys of the 1970s, all littlest pet shop toys