POOL TOYS FOR INFANTS - RIDE ON TOYS TODDLERS - BEST TODDLER TOYS 2011.



Pool Toys For Infants





pool toys for infants






    pool toys
  • The following is an episode list for the MTV animated television series Beavis and Butt-head. The series has its roots in 1992 when Mike Judge created two animated shorts - "Frog Baseball" and "Peace, Love & Understanding" - which were later aired on Liquid Television.





    infants
  • A very young child or baby

  • Denoting something in an early stage of its development

  • (infant) baby: a very young child (birth to 1 year) who has not yet begun to walk or talk; "the baby began to cry again"; "she held the baby in her arms"; "it sounds simple, but when you have your own baby it is all so different"

  • (infancy) the early stage of growth or development

  • An infant or baby is the very young offspring of humans. A newborn is an infant who is within hours, days, or up to a few weeks from birth.

  • A person who has not attained legal majority











Where the Wil Things Are




Where the Wil Things Are





When I saw Wil's blog entry about the Wil in the Wild flickr pool, I thought "Great! I loved THDOOL, this is my chance to show it". I had dreams of taking a clever, dramatic picture that demonstrated how much this book means to me.

Of course, having an infant in the house changes things, so I downshifted from creative to "just shoot it already", but that introduced anxiety. My books are either on shelves alphabetically, or they're stacked in piles all over the house. "What if THDOOL was just thrown in some dusty corner?" I thought. "Worse yet, what if it is shelved next to something inappropriate or crappy? What if it's next to Michael Crichton???"

I grabbed my camera and rushed around the house trying to find this precious gem. Imagine my relief when I found it, alphabetically between Vonnegut and Wiesel (ignore for now The Color Purple, that's not my fault). Appropriately enough, there's also Sci-Fi (The War of the Worlds), biography (The Right Stuff), and geekdom (Mastering Algorithms with Perl). Satisfied with the resting place of My Little Chunk of Wil, I clicked the shutter.

Why such concern over such a small book? I got THDOOL to write a review of it, having enjoyed Wil's blog. What I got, while not my favorite book, was nonetheless the only book I've ever read that has ever touched me so personally.

Wil and I are roughly the same age. We grew up (for a while at least), in strikingly similar circumstances. Here in my hands was a book, written by someone famous, yet he could very easily have been my next door neighbor and, I suspect, my best friend.

I feel like such a fanboy for writing this. After all, Wil's, well... Wil. He's Wil Effing Wheaton, for Crusher's sake! And me? Despite similarities in tastes, early childhood lifestyles, and disappointment in Star Wars toys, I grew up to be... just me.

Thank you, Wil, for the memories and for the stories. Keep writing, there are many days where WWdN is the one happy moment in an RSS reader full of crap sandwiches.











{{ Priceless }}




{{ Priceless }}





Olivia has this toy that she plays with in the pool that you squeeze and it shoots water. Well she was enjoying watching the water and I decided I wanted a picture, however, when I snapped the picture my hand slipped and shot her in the face. I am a horrible mother! But it made for a good picture!

note: no babies were harmed in the making of this picture!









pool toys for infants







Similar posts:

kids toys for christmas 2011

therapeutic toys for autistic children

best toys for five year olds

inappropriate toys for children

big boys toys shop

insect toys for kids

dora toys for girls




- 09:16 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BEST SELLING TOYS FOR 1 YEAR OLDS
best selling toys for 1 year olds, popular toys of the 1970s, all littlest pet shop toys