Learning toys age 6 : Invader zim toys gir.



Learning Toys Age 6





learning toys age 6






    learning
  • Knowledge acquired in this way

  • eruditeness: profound scholarly knowledge

  • (learn) gain knowledge or skills; "She learned dancing from her sister"; "I learned Sanskrit"; "Children acquire language at an amazing rate"

  • The acquisition of knowledge or skills through experience, practice, or study, or by being taught

  • the cognitive process of acquiring skill or knowledge; "the child's acquisition of language"





    toys
  • A person treated by another as a source of pleasure or amusement rather than with due seriousness

  • (toy) dally: behave carelessly or indifferently; "Play about with a young girl's affection"

  • (toy) plaything: an artifact designed to be played with

  • (toy) a nonfunctional replica of something else (frequently used as a modifier); "a toy stove"

  • An object, esp. a gadget or machine, regarded as providing amusement for an adult

  • An object for a child to play with, typically a model or miniature replica of something





    age
  • how long something has existed; "it was replaced because of its age"

  • The length of time that a person has lived or a thing has existed

  • A particular stage in someone's life

  • The latter part of life or existence; old age

  • begin to seem older; get older; "The death of his wife caused him to age fast"

  • historic period: an era of history having some distinctive feature; "we live in a litigious age"





    6
  • six: denoting a quantity consisting of six items or units

  • six: the cardinal number that is the sum of five and one

  • Six Degrees (or 6? ) is an American dramatic television series about six residents of New York City and their respective relationships and connections with one another, based on the idea of six degrees of separation.











my new, but old toy :)




my new, but old toy :)





I'm a child of the digital age and have never learnt real photography so I did some research to find out a good SLR learning camera - a film one. Old school! I'm really excited to learn how to do everything manually. I don't have a DSLR - that is way out of my price range! But good ole trademe supplied me with this old beauty, circa 1974 in mint condition, including 2 lenses: a 55mm f/2, and 28mm f/3.5 wide lenses for only $90. From researching like crazy (which is what I do with all potential toy purchases), I found out that Pentax Asahis, Leicaflexes, and old Nikon SLR's are great film SLR's, and fantastic to learn on.

Leicaflexes still go for $500+ USD on ebay, and the Pentax has a wee bit of sentimental value, as my Dad has had one since I was small poking it in my face at birthdays and bike races or other occasions.

So I was stoked to find this old Pentax Asahi Pentax Spotmatic 1000. Just like Dad's! He doesn't use it much anymore so he gave me his 135mm f/3.6 lenses to add to my collection.

Aside from all that I love the look of old cameras. They massage my wanky aesthetic side, lol.

Now I just have to learn how to put a film in...











Porter puppy




Porter puppy





This is Porter, he's a beagle coonhound mutt who was adopted by my friend here in town. He's 1 year and about 6 months of age.

Due to his severe separation anxiety I have become his baby sitter and trainer. He's dropped off in the morning and stays here till 5:30 pm. Thankfully he's just like my dog, Casie, except he has bouts of puppyness, loving to romp around.

So far we've been good about staying out of the kitchen, no jump, sit, down, and working on stay. He's learning other rules involving food (like no begging) and playing nice, no nips (but kisses are ok!). In time he'll turn into another potato just like our Casie, he's already on the way there!









learning toys age 6







Similar posts:

pocket money toys uk

cars bath toys

rocket toys for children

cool new tech toys

best kid toys 2011

corgi toys spare parts

what are the hot toys for christmas 2011




- 09:18 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BEST SELLING TOYS FOR 1 YEAR OLDS
best selling toys for 1 year olds, popular toys of the 1970s, all littlest pet shop toys